top of page

The Queen of Soul! - Aretha Franklin


And now another Farenheight concert review😄 # FBF to the time when I had the blessing to see the queen of soul Ms Aretha Franklin!! I am still in disbelief that I even got to see such a legendary human being with such a powerful voice that literally makes my soul feel happy, feel calm, feel alive! Thank you so much Ms Franklin for getting me through "Troubled Waters," for assuring me that every independent Queen deserves "Respect" and for taking me to church with your vocal ranges, you are everything to me!! I'm so beyond grateful that I got to witness it in person but I will admit that the only thing I regret is that it wasn't longer lol but being 74 years young I understand the queen needs her rest #godisgreat thank you to my friend @erikaleger for joining me and most importantly to one of my best bosses ever @robhogan24 for the opportunity!!

❀❀❀ #year25#summersixteen #arethafranklin #doodleeveryday

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page