top of page

°Farenheight TV presents RISE: Inspiring Portraits of Cool People ft. Barbara Barrow Murray


Hello world!!

I hope everyone is having a fabulous Friday so far!

Farenheight TV has has been working really hard this year to produce content that will uplift and inspire your soul! In our segment entitled RISE: Inspiring Portraits of Cool People, we highlight individuals who have highlight inspiring and empowering individuals who have climbed above life’s hardships and still remain humble and cooler than ever.

I had the wonderful opportunity to sit and chat with 7-time Emmy award winning producer, Barbara Barrow Murray, about her amazing career in television and the life lessons she’s learned along the way. Besides being an phenomenal Studio Manager at the Boston Neighborhood Network (where I interned a 2 years ago), Barbara is also an influential intellect who continues to inspire and uplift those around her.

Her dedication and passion for this industry, her love for the community and her boldness are among the list of things I admire about Barbara. Watch this 3-part-interview of the phenomenal queen, right here on Farenheight TV.

Also if you’re near a big screen and want to watch this amazing interview, tune into the Boston Neighborhood Network channel (Comcast 23, RCN 87) to watch it TOMORROW, October 24th at 1 pm.

Please, let me know what you think of the interview. As a new producer, I am always looking for ways to improve my work as I move forward into this industry. Your critics will definitely help improve and enhance my intellect 😁🎬❤

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page