top of page

Ms. Lianne La Havas <3


And now for another farenheight concert updatešŸ˜

šŸŽµLast night I had the incredible blessing of hearing Ms. Lianne La Havas sing her soul away at the Royale club and people I'm still in awe! This beautiful spirit has such a natural cool vibe to her and effortless swag on stage, you can tell she was meant to be a star! šŸŽµSo humble,so soulful with a twist of rock here and there, Ms. La Havas doesn't need the distraction of glitz and glamour to get anyones attention, her talent speaks volumes! I loved her energy and sweet soulful harmony on stage! Her band is also pretty awesome! I can relive an acoustic session of her great tunes any day!! šŸŽµOnce again my iTunes budget has exceeded šŸ˜¤ šŸ˜ please support this queen! Can't wait for another show, artists like lianne are my daily inspirations!! ā¤Thank you to God and the universe for once again blessing me with the opportunity to experience music on a whole another level by talented artists!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page