top of page

My favorite Disney movie LIVE on stage :Lion King: The Musical


What would this world be without art? What would this universe be without music? Last night's musical Broadway show,The Lion King was beyond incredible, I literally did not want it to end, it brought me inspiration, it brought me back to Africa, it just made me feel so beyond happy and it's incredible how music and art has that power to uplift everyone in a great positive way!! Those dancers, the musicians, the acting, the stage... my god..... I definitely felt the love last night😂

This was a childhood dream come true and it would never be possible without the best boss in the world shout out to Pete Smith, you are the best!!!! Shout out also to Kerssandra L Haywood & Erika Leger, even though both of you golden girls tease me for writing essays on Facebook lol this is a necessary post lol thank you so much for attending with me, it was the best time😁

One of the biggest lessons The Lion King has taught me is no matter what adversities come your way you could be strong and mighty and overcome them someday!!

Hakuna Matata, no worriesâ€Ș#‎needtoseethisagain

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page