top of page

Introducing...°Farenheight TV

Happy Independence Day America!!!

I hope everyone is having a blessed and beautiful day!!!!

One of the things I <3 most about my country is the endless opportunities it gives everyone to DREAM BIG! Chasing your dreams is never easy especially if you don't set goals. You gotta hold that dream in your heart fearlessly, battle the adversities like a warrior and never, ever give up!

Today I would like to present to you my first variety series project Farenheight TV. This fall, I will bring to you sizzling talk, entertainment and portraits of local heros to uplift your soul!

My first episode AIRS TONIGHT on The Boston Neighborhood Network Television @11pm (Comcast 23, RCN 83) and throughout this weekend!

"Rise: Inspiring portraits of cool people" highlights three individuals who have rose above obstacles, defeated stereotypes and have inspired others that they too can achieve whatever they dream about. Join us for an intimate interview with Leroy McLaurin, Sonnie Fleuriot and Allioune Keita.

If you're looking for something inspiring, something that will bring back some sunshine in your life despite this Boston rain, then please tune in!

I will also be uploading the episode on my Youtube page so please follow me @Farenheight55.

Thank you to everyone who has supported me and helped me through this journey. I feel like a firework, I can't wait to bring you more!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page